Future of Privacy Forum is Turning 10!


On April 30, 2019 from 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM, we will host a 10th Anniversary Celebration in Washington D.C. — and you’re invited! We are delighted to announce that at the 10th Anniversary Celebration we will present the following awards:

Helen Dixon
Data Protection Commissioner, Ireland
Distinguished Public Service



J. Trevor Hughes
President & Chief Executive Officer, IAPP (International Association of Privacy Professionals)
Community Builder



Dale Skivington
Privacy Consultant and Adjunct Professor of Law, University of Colorado Law School
Former Chief Privacy Officer, Dell Inc. and Eastman Kodak Company

Career Achievement



Peter Swire
Elizabeth and Tommy Holder Chair of Law and Ethics, Scheller College of Business Georgia Institute of Technology
Outstanding Academic Scholarship


Please note that this is a private event. For additional information and ticket options, please click here.

Additionally, FPF would like to thank the Leadership Sponsors who make this event possible:



Date and Time

Tue, April 30, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM EDT


The Line
1770 Euclid St NW
Washington, DC 20009

Interested in attending?

Tickets and registration information can be found here. Individual tickets are available for purchase for non-members. Proceeds from ticket sales benefit FPF’s Scholarship Fund, which supports the Elise Berkower Memorial Fellowship and the Christopher Wolf Diversity Fellowship. Can’t attend? Show your support with a monetary contribution of your choice.

Interested in sponsoring?

Sponsorship opportunities are available and may be found here. For additional sponsorship opportunities for the 10th Anniversary Celebration, contact Barbara Kelly, Leadership Director at [email protected].