Board of Directors

Christopher Wolf
Board President and FPF Founder
Mary Culnan
FPF Board Vice President & Senior Fellow
Debra Berlyn
Board Treasurer
Anita L. Allen
Board Member
Danielle Citron
Professor of Law at University of Virginia School of Law
David Hoffman
Board Member
Elaine Laughlin
Board Member
Alan Raul
Board Member
Dale Skivington
Board Member

The FPF Education and Innovation Foundation, a 501(c)3, and the Future of Privacy Forum, a 501(c)4, are overseen by independent boards of directors. The members above serve on the c3 Board. The following members also serve on the c4 Board: Christopher Wolf, Mary Culnan, Debra Berlyn, and Alan Raul.