Advisory Board

Members of the FPF Advisory Board provide input in support of transparency, user control, and the advancement of responsible data practices. By serving as advisors they are not responsible for the content of the website, nor do they necessarily endorse the positions taken by FPF. Advisors serve in a personal capacity and their affiliation does not indicate the endorsement of their corporation or organization.

*Member of the FPF Board of Directors.

+FPF Senior Fellow