> About > Staff


Jules Polonetsky
Chief Executive Officer
John Verdi
Senior Vice President for Policy
Christal Shrader-Sandi
Senior Vice President for Operations
Anne J. Flanagan
Vice President for Artificial Intelligence
Amie Stepanovich
Vice President for U.S. Policy
Gabriela Zanfir-Fortuna
Vice President for Global Privacy


Samuel Adams
Policy Counsel
Lauren Alfero
Executive Assistant to Chief Executive Officer
Chloe Altieri
Policy Counsel for Youth & Education Privacy
Laura Amortegui
Senior Project Manager for U.S. Policy
Lauren Anderson
Membership and Meetings Manager
Maria Badillo
Policy Counsel for Global Privacy
Daniel Berrick
Policy Counsel for Artificial Intelligence
Amanda Browe
Director of Membership
Divinity Buggs
Events Manager
Rafael H. Castillo P. 
Senior Project Manager for Youth & Education Privacy
Adrienne Cuffley
Senior Digital Communications Manager
Beth Do
Christopher Wolf Diversity Law Fellow
Amber Ezzell
Policy Counsel for Artificial Intelligence
Jordan Francis
Policy Counsel
Stacey Gray
Senior Director for Artificial Intelligence
Daniel Hales
Policy Fellow for Youth & Education Privacy
Menal Khanna
Business Development Operations Manager
Mercy King’ori
Policy Analyst
Josh Lee Kok Thong
Managing Director for APAC
Keir Lamont
Director for U.S. Legislation
Nancy Levesque
Senior Director of Communications
Bianca-Ioana Marcu
Policy Manager for Global Privacy
Aaron Massey
Technologist and Senior Policy Analyst for Advertising Technologies and Platforms
Lee Matheson
Senior Counsel for Global Privacy
Dominique Matthews
Senior Associate, Membership
Megan McCollum
Senior Global Communications Manager
Stefania Medrano
Senior Operations Manager
Uel Mhretab
Project Manager for U.S. Policy
Christina Michelakaki
Policy Counsel for Global Privacy
Lauren Mitchell
Senior Manager of Grants and Special Projects
Bilal Mohamed
Policy Analyst for Global Privacy
Alexa Mooney
Policy Counsel for Youth & Education Privacy
Dominic Paulger
Policy Manager for Asia-Pacific and China
Christina Pickeral
Senior IT Analyst
Tatiana Rice
Deputy Director for U.S. Legislation
Alyssa Rosinski
Senior Director of Business Development
Vasileios Rovilos
EU Policy Counsel
David Sallay
Director for Youth & Education Privacy
Bailey Sanchez
Senior Counsel for U.S. Legislation
Nicole Sanchez
Senior Director of Events
Andreea Șerban
Privacy and AI Analyst for Global Privacy
Sakshi Shivhare
Policy Associate for Asia-Pacific
Jim Siegl
Senior Technologist for Youth & Education Privacy
Michal Sinai
Digital Marketing Manager and Executive Assistant for ITPI
Jameson Spivack
Senior Policy Analyst for Immersive Technologies
Shea Swauger
Senior Policy Analyst for Data Sharing and Ethics
Alexander Thompson
Executive Program Assistant for Global Privacy
Rob van Eijk
Managing Director for Europe
Rachel Wares
Member Prospect Manager
Adonne Washington
Policy Counsel for Data, Mobility, Location
Jordan Wrigley
Data and Policy Analyst for Health & Wellness

Senior Fellows

Lael Bellamy
Senior Fellow
Debra Berlyn
Board Treasurer
Anne Bradley
Senior Fellow
Danielle Citron
Board Member
Stanley Crosley
Senior Strategist, Information Accountability Foundation
Mary Culnan
FPF Board Vice President & Senior Fellow
Henry Claypool
Policy Director at the Community Living Policy Center, Brandeis University
Rivki Dvash
Senior Fellow
Patrice Ettinger
Senior Fellow
Scott Goss
Senior Fellow
Andrew Gruen
Senior Fellow
Emily McReynolds
Senior Fellow
Mike Hintze
Partner, Hintze Law PLLC
Anna Johnston
Senior Fellow, Global
Mark MacCarthy
Senior Fellow
Knut Mager
Senior Fellow
Simon McDougall
Senior Fellow, Global
Pablo A. Palazzi
Senior Fellow, Global
Kwang Bae Park
Senior Fellow, Global
Ira Rubinstein
Senior Fellow, Information Law Institute, NYU School of Law
Evan Selinger
Professor of Philosophy at Rochester Institute of Technology
Dale Skivington
Board Member
Zoë Strickland
Senior Fellow
Peter Swire
Elizabeth and Tommy Holder Chair of Law and Ethics at the Georgia Tech Scheller College of Business
Omer Tene
Partner, Goodwin Procter LLP