Advisory Board Reviewers for PPPM 2017

> Advisory Board Reviewers for PPPM 2017

Each year, FPF awards the Privacy Papers for Policymakers Award to the authors of leading privacy research and analytical work that is relevant to policymakers in the United States Congress, at U.S. federal agencies, and for data protection authorities abroad. The Award showcases work that analyzes current and emerging privacy issues and proposes achievable short-term solutions or new means of analysis that could lead to real-world policy impact.
PPPM submissions receive an initial ranking from our Advisory Board Reviewers — a diverse team of academics, consumer advocates, and industry privacy professionals. For more information on how PPPM Winners are chosen, click here.
Winning Authors are invited to join FPF in Washington, DC to discuss their work at the United States Senate with policymakers, academics, and privacy professionals. This year, Privacy Papers for Policymakers will be held at 5:30 PM on February 27, 2018 (the day before FTC’s PrivacyCon), on Capitol Hill. For more information and to register, click here.

FPF would like to extend a special Thank You to our 2016 Advisory Board Reviewers, including:

Projjol Banerjea, Zeotap

Eduard Bartholme, Call For Action

Maureen Cooney, Sprint

Jonathan Fox, Cisco

Leigh Freund, Network Advertising Initiative

Olga Garcia-Kaplan, Novitex Enterprise Solutions

Lauren Gelman, Blurry Edge Strategies

Rita Heimes, International Association of Privacy Professionals

Sarah Holland, Google

Susan Israel, Loeb & Loeb

Cameron Kerry, Sidley Austin LLP

Barb Lawler, Intuit

Lisa Martinelli, Highmark Health

Maggie Mobley, Privacy Matters

Robyn Mohr, Loeb & Loeb

Katie Ratte, Disney

Noga Rosenthal, Epsilon

Kara Selke, StreeLight Data

Amie Stepanovich, Access Now

Catherine Tucker, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Hilary Wandall, TrustArc

Susannah Wesley, Edelman

Heather West, Mozilla

Shane Witnov, Facebook

Thank you for all your hard work!